Ladera  9 New Little League Logo

CALIFORNIA DISTRICT 25
2017
9-11 BASEBALL
ALLSTAR TOURNAMENT

HOSTED BY
BEVERLY HILLS  LITTLE LEAGUE

Sat, June 24 2 Ladera  9
10:00 AM
West LA  8 Sat, July 1 9 Malibu  6
Malibu  8 10:00 AM
  Sat, June 24 3
1:00 PM Malibu  13
University  0 Thu, July 6 13 Malibu  1
Beverly Hills   13 6:00 PM
Culver City  8 Mon, June 26 5 Beverly Hills  3
Fri, June 23 1 6:00 PM
6:00 PM Santa Monica E  9 Sat, July 1 10
Santa Monica E  9 North Venice  23 1:00 PM North Venice  4  
Sat, June 24 4   Sun, July 9 16 North Venice  21
4:00 PM North Venice  13 1:00 PM
Santa Monica W  3
West LA  31 Beverly Hills  0 North Venice  7 Mon, July 10 17 North Venice
Wed, June 28 6 West LA  21 Sun, July 2 12 West LA  30 6:00 PM
6:00 PM Fri, June 30 8 3:00 PM Sat, July 8 15 (if necessary)
Culver City  0 6:00 PM West LA  11 1:00 PM North Venice  3
University  0 Fri, July 7 14
Santa Monica E  6 6:00 PM West LA  3   Malibu  6
Thu, June 29 7 Santa Monica W  6 District 25 Logo
6:00 PM Sun, July 2 11
Santa Monica W  16 12:00 PM Ladera   3
Ladera   34