Culver City  2 New Little League Logo

CALIFORNIA DISTRICT 25
2018
8-10 BASEBALL
ALLSTAR TOURNAMENT

HOSTED BY
NORTH VENICE  LITTLE LEAGUE

Sat, June 23 1 Santa Monica  4
11:00 AM
Santa Monica  5 Mon, June 25 5 West LA  1
Malibu  1 5:00 PM
Sat, June 23 2
2:00 PM West LA  10
West LA  12 Sun, July 1 11   West LA  2
Ladera  11 1:00 PM
Sun, June 24 3 Ladera  11
12:00 PM
Culver Marina  1 Tue, June 26 6
North Venice  15 5:00 PM Ladera  0
Sun, June 24 4 Sun, July 8 14 Ladera  4
3:00 PM North Venice  1 1:00 PM
Beverly Hills  5
North Venice  13 Ladera  13 Tue, July 10 15 West LA
Culver City  5 Sat, June 30 9 North Venice  2 5:00 PM
Wed, June 27 7 11:00 AM Fri, July 6 13 (if necessary)
5:00 PM Malibu  0 5:00 PM Ladera  10
Malibu  11 Mon, July 2 12
Culver Marina  9 5:00 PM Santa Monica  2 West LA  9
Thu, June 28 8 Culver Marina  5 District 25 Logo
5:00 PM Sat, June 30 10
Beverly Hills  6 2:00 PM Santa Monica  3
Santa Monica  9