Santa Monica E  4 New Little League Logo

CALIFORNIA DISTRICT 25
2017
10-12 BASEBALL
ALLSTAR TOURNAMENT

HOSTED BY
LADERA  LITTLE LEAGUE

Fri, June 23 1 Ladera  8
5:30 PM
Ladera  17 Wed, June 28 5 Ladera  13
Malibu  10 5:30 PM
Fri, June 23 2
8:00 PM Malibu  2
North Venice  0 Sat, July 1 11   Ladera  9
Santa Monica W  5 10:00 AM
Sun, June 25 3 West LA  11
12:00 PM
West LA  15 Wed, June 28 6
Beverly Hills  1 8:00 PM West LA  11
Sun, June 25 4 Mon, July 3 14  
2:30 PM Culver City  1 6:30 PM
Culver City  10
Culver City  4 West LA  17 Wed, July 5 15 Ladera
Santa Monica E  4 Thu, June 29 9 North Venice  24 6:30 PM
Mon, June 26 7 6:15 PM Sun, July 2 13 (if necessary)
6:15 PM North Venice  7 12:00 PM West LA  0
North Venice  8 Sat, July 1 12
Santa Monica W  4 2:00 PM North Venice  7 L 14 (if first loss)
Tue, June 27 8 Beverly Hills  4 District 25 Logo
6:15 PM Fri, June 30 10
Beverly Hills  6 6:15 PM Beverly Hills  4
Malibu  1